Skip to main content

Administration Directory

Administration Email Phone
Gary L. Wirt, President Gary L. Wirt President (302) 225-6273
Kristine M. Santomauro, Executive Vice President Kristine M. Santomauro Executive Vice President Areas of Responsibility: Administration, Financial Affairs, Facilities (302) 225-6233
Alison Boord White, Vice President Alison Boord White Vice President for Academic Affairs Areas of Responsibility: Faculty, Academic Programs, Grading, Library,Office of Institutional Research and Training, and Academic Resource Center (302) 225-6343
Jany H. Lysle, Dean of Enrollment Management Jane H. Lysle Dean of Enrollment Management Areas of Responsibility: Admissions, Advisement, Financial Aid and Scholarships, Student Scheduling and Registration, Petitioning for Graduation, Drop/Add (302) 225-6274
Emily S. Jackson, Dean of Information Technology Emily S. Jackson Dean of Information Technology Areas of Responsibility: Campus Web, Teaching Labs and Computer Areas, Email, gbcALERT System, Classroom Technology, Wireless Network (302) 225-6271
Charles Hammond, Dean of Students Charles (Chuck) Hammond Dean of Students Areas of Responsibility: Student Activities, Residence Halls, Student Conduct, Sports, Food Service (302) 225-6352
Susan M. Mannering, Executive Director of Finance/Human Resources Susan M. Mannering Executive Director of Finance/Human Resources Areas of Responsibility: Business Office (Tuition Payment), Human Resources, Campus Store, Communication Center (302) 225-6232