Skip to main content

Campus Office Directory

Faculty
Staff
Administration
Offices
Department Email Phone Fax
Academic Affairs Jessica Fehnel fehnel@gbc.edu (302) 225-6342 (302) 225-6204
Admissions (graduate) graduate@gbc.edu (302) 225-6248 (302) 996-5408
Admissions (international) international@gbc.edu (302) 225-6248 (302) 996-5408
Admissions (undergraduate) gbc@gbc.edu (302) 225-6248 (302) 996-5408
Advisement advisement@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265 (302) 998-8631
Alumni Affairs Janine Sorbello sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261 (302) 998-3467
Athletics gbcathletics@gbc.edu (302) 225-6352 (302) 998-6823
Business Office business@gbc.edu (302) 225-6268 (302) 998-0539
Career Services careers@gbc.edu (302) 225-6256 (302) 998-3467
External Affairs Janine Sorbello sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261 (302) 998-3467
Facilities Meezie Foster fosterm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6235 (302) 998-8631
Financial Aid finaid@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265 (302) 998-8631
Hirons Library and Learning Center hirons@gbc.edu (302) 225-6247
HLLC Computing Resources techhelp@gbc.edu (302) 225-6277  
Human Resources hr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6292 (302) 998-0539
Information Technology oit@gbc.edu (302) 225-6301 (302) 998-0539
Institutional Research and Training oirt@gbc.edu (302) 225-6373 (302) 225-6204
Marketing & Social Media Gary Balakoff balakoff@gbc.edu (302) 225-6216 (302) 998-8631
Media Relations Janine Sorbello sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261 (302) 998-3467
President's Office Paula Finnefrock finnefpa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6234 (302) 998-0539
Registrar registrar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265 (302) 998-8631
Residence Life reslife@gbc.edu (302) 225-6241 (302) 998-6823
Student Affairs Bernadine Griffin griffibd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6245 (302) 998-6335