Skip to main content

Campus Office Directory

Faculty
Staff
Administration
Offices
Department Email Phone Fax
Academic Affairs
Jessica Fehnel
fehnel@gbc.edu (302) 225-6342 (302) 225-6204
Admissions (graduate) graduate@gbc.edu (302) 225-6248 (302) 996-5408
Admissions (international) international@gbc.edu (302) 225-6257 (302) 996-5408
Admissions (undergraduate) admissions@gbc.edu (302) 225-6248 (302) 996-5408
Advisement advisement@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265 (302) 998-8631
Alumni Affairs
Maureen Tomey
tomeym@gbc.edu (302) 225-6210 (302) 998-3467
Athletic Trainers atc@gbc.edu (302) 225-6217 (302) 998-6823
Athletics gbcathletics@gbc.edu (302) 225-6213 (302) 467-1239
Business Office business@gbc.edu (302) 225-6268 (302) 317-2217
Career Services careers@gbc.edu (302) 225-6256 (302) 998-3467
DEVELOPMENT
Janine Sorbello
sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261 (302) 998-3467
Facilities
Meezie Foster
fosterm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6235 (302) 998-8631
Financial Aid finaid@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265 (302) 998-8631
Hirons Library and Learning Center (HLLC) hirons@gbc.edu (302) 225-6247  
HLLC Computing Resources techhelp@gbc.edu (302) 225-6277  
Human Resources hr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6292 (302) 998-0539
Information Technology oit@gbc.edu (302) 225-6301  
Institutional Advancement
Larry Eby
ebylw@gbc.edu (302) 225-6289 (302) 998-3467
Institutional Research and Training oirt@gbc.edu (302) 225-6373 (302) 225-6204
Marketing & Social Media
Gary Balakoff
balakoff@gbc.edu (302) 225-6216 (302) 998-3467
Media Relations
Janine Sorbello
sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261 (302) 998-3467
President's Office
Paula Finnefrock
finnefpa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6234 (302) 467-1245
Registrar registrar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265 (302) 998-8631
Residence Life reslife@gbc.edu (302) 225-6241 (302) 225-6335
Student Affairs
Bernadine Griffin
griffibd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6245 (302) 225-6335