Fulmer Building entrance

Board of Trustees

Mark R. Olazagasti Managing Partner, Info Solutions, LLC Board Chair
Javed Gilani, M.D. Private Practice Physician
Dorrell Green Superintendent, Red Clay Consolidated School District
E. Thomas (Thom) Harvey III Chairman, Harvey, Hanna and Associates
R. Jeffrey Johnson Principal, Maillie, LLP, Retired Board Secretary/Treasurer
Noreen D. LaSorsa, M.Ed. Principal, Skyline Middle School, Red Clay School District
Joan Verbonitz Panik Chief Administrative Officer, Virginia Passenger Rail Authority
John J. Patterson III Corporate Executive, Union Park Automotive Group
Melody Phillips Director of Operations, The Teen Warehouse
Ursula A. Sharp Senior Director of Business Development & Executive Producer of Soundview Group, Concentrated Knowledge Corporation
Cornelia N. Winner, Ed.D. College Administrator, Retired Board Vice Chair
Colleen Perry Keith, PH.D. President, Goldey-Beacom College