Faculty Directory

Faculty
Staff
Administration
Offices
Faculty Contact
A
Abdel-Raouf, Fatma Professor, Economics & Finance PhD, Economics, State University of New York at Albany; MA, Economics, State University of New York at Albany; BS, Economics, Cairo University, Faculty of Economics and Political Science raouff@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6212
Ahmed, Mohammad Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics MS, (Technical) Cheyney University; MEd, University of Punjab; BS, University of Punjab ahmedm@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6346
(msgs only)
Albright, Lisa Shaffner Adjunct Faculty, Psychology Dual PhD, Universidad Azteca/ Universidad Central de Nicaragua; PhD, Intercultural Open University Foundation; MA, Immaculata University; BS, Goldey-Beacom College; Licensed Professional Counselor of Mental Health (LPCMH), State of Delaware; National Board Certified Counselor (NBCC) albrigl@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6393
Andrews, Charlotte Adjunct Faculty, Psychology JD, Mitchell Hamline School of Law; MS, Holy Family University andrewc@gbc.edu
Antoni, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, Psychology EdD, Temple University; MA, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs; BA, College of New Jersey antonij@gbc.edu
B
Baek, Jooa Assistant Professor, Marketing PhD, Temple University; PhD, Kyung Hee University; MA, Kyung Hee University; BA, Sungshin Women’s University baekj@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6221
Bakey, Hannah Adjunct Faculty, English MBA, Goldey-Beacom College; BA, St. Lawrence University bakeyh@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6383
Bendistis, Brett Adjunct Faculty, Law JD, Widener University; BS, Albright College bendistis@gbc.edu
Bishop, Nichole Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics MBA, University of Delaware; BS, University of Delaware bishopn@gbc.edu
Bloom, Daniel Adjunct Faculty, Management MS; BS, Moravian College bloomd@gbc.edu
Bonev, Neven Adjunct Faculty, Finance MBA, Drexel University; BS, Goldey-Beacom College bonevn@gbc.edu
Bradley, KathrynAdjunct Faculty, English PhD, State University of New York at Albany; MFA, Virginia Commonwealth University; BA, Elon University bradleyk@gbc.edu
Bradshaw, Michael Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice MS, Wilmington University; BS, University of Delaware bradshm@gbc.edu
Brisiel, Sandra Adjunct Faculty, Human Services MA, University of Delaware; BA, Wilmington University; AAS, Delaware Technical Community College brisiels@gbc.edu
Brown, Kevin Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice JD, Widener University; MA, Norwich University; BA, University of South Florida brown@gbc.edu
Brown, Melvina Adjunct Faculty, DBA EdD, Wilmington University; MBA, Wilmington University; BS, Goldey-Beacom College brownm@gbc.edu
Brown, Rylynn Adjunct Faculty, Accounting DBA, Business Administration, Wilmington University; MBA, Finance, Wilmington University; BS, Accounting, Wesley College; AA, Office Education, Chesapeake College brownr@gbc.edu
Buhler, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, PsychologyPsy.D, Immaculata University; MA, Immaculata University; BA, University of Delaware buhlerj@gbc.edu
Buhler, Patricia Professor Emeritus, Management DBA, Nova Southeastern University; MBA, Pace University; BA, Political Science, University of Delaware; Senior Professional in Human Resources; SHRM Senior Certified Professional buhlerp@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6351
Burke, Bethann Adjunct Faculty, Sports Management MEd, Cabrini College; BA, Chestnut Hill College burkeb@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6334
C
Cable, Claude Adjunct Faculty, Management/Entrepreneurship DBA, University of Phoenix; MBA, Strayer University; BS, Excelsior College cablec@gbc.edu
Campanella, John Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice MS, Wilmington University; BS, Wilmington University campanellaj@gbc.edu
Carmody, Sarah Adjunct Faculty, Management MBA, Goldey-Beacom College; BA, St. Martin's University carmods@gbc.edu
Coady, Brian Adjunct Faculty, Information Technology MS, Cabrini College; BA, LaSalle University coadyb@gbc.edu
Cobb, Goodwin Adjunct Faculty, Marketing MBA; BS, University of Delaware cobbg@gbc.edu
Coffing, William Adjunct Faculty, Finance MBA, Drexel University; BA, Finance, Michigan State University; Certified Financial Planner (CFP) coffinw@gbc.edu
D
Davey, Jamila Adjunct Faculty, English PhD, The University of Texas at Austin; MA, The University of Texas at Austin; BA, Northwestern University daveyj@gbc.edu
Detweiler, Mary Anne Adjunct Faculty, English JD, Widener University School of Law; BA, Temple University detweilerma@gbc.edu
Diaz, Marc Adjunct Faculty, Communications MA, Berklee NYC; BM, Berklee College of Music diazm@gbc.edu
Dimauro, Christina Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics MA, Wilmington University; BS, Drexel University dimauro@gbc.edu
Dixon Jr, Bracy Adjunct Faculty, Management PhD, Capella University; MS, Springfield University dixon@gbc.edu
Dowling, Laura Adjunct Faculty, Healthcare DM, University of Phoenix; MBA, University of Phoenix; BA, West Chester University dowlingl@gbc.edu
E
Edwards, Gina Adjunct Faculty, Management MS, Wilmington University; BA, California State University edwardg@gbc.edu
El Attar, Brandee Adjunct Faculty, Psychology MS, Shippensburg University; BS, University of Pittsburg at Johnstown elattarb@gbc.edu
Elsaify, Ibrahim Associate Professor, Economics & Finance PhD, State University of New York at Albany; MA, State University of New York at Albany; BS, Economics, School of Economics and Political Science, Cairo University elsaify@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6307
Evans, Nicole Associate Professor, Management DBA, Wilmington University; MSM, Wilmington University, Human Resources Management; BS, University of Delaware; SHRM-SCP, SPHR (Certified Senior Professional in Human Resources) evansn@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6337
F
Fleck, Thomas Adjunct Faculty, Finance MBA, University of Delaware; BA, State University of New York at Binghamton fleckt@gbc.edu
Fleetwood, Alan Adjunct Faculty, Accounting MS, Widener University; BS, Goldey-Beacom College fleetwood@gbc.edu
Fleury, Keith Assistant Professor, Taxation JD, Widener University, Delaware Law School; MS, Widener University; BS, Drexel University fleuryk@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6341
Fugate Brangers, Susan Adjunct Faculty, Humanities/English PhD, University of Louisville; MA, University of Louisville; BA, Western Kentucky University fugates@gbc.edu
G
Gesty, Scott Adjunct Faculty, Accounting MBA, University of Phoenix; BA, Stockton University gesty@gbc.edu
Glenn, Scott Assistant Professor, Business EdD, University of Phoenix; MBA, University of Phoenix; BA, West Virginia University glenns@gbc.edu
302-225-6354
Golberg, David Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice JD, Widener University; BA, Northeastern University golberd@gbc.edu
Gorcey, Bobby Adjunct Faculty, Taxation MS, Widener University; BS, Chestnut Hill College; BS, Temple University gorceyb@gbc.edu
H
Hammond, CharlesAssociate Professor, Management EdD, St. Joseph's University; MEd, Temple University; BS, Philadelphia University hammond@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6352
Hassan, Jamshed Associate Professor, Law MA, Oxford University; BA, Punjab University; Barrister-at-Law; Attorney-at-Law, States of Delaware and Indiana hassanj@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6222
Hayes, Cindy Adjunct Faculty, Microsoft Word/Excel MBA, Goldey-Beacom College; BS, Goldey-Beacom College hayescm@gbc.edu
Hill, John Adjunct Faculty, Sports Management MS, California University of Pennsylvania; BS, Greensboro College hillj@gbc.edu
Hoefling, Gerard Assistant Professor/MACP, Psychology PhD, Pennsylvania State University; MS, Pennsylvania State University; BS, Pennsylvania State University hoeflig@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6228
Hoehn, John Adjunct Faculty, DBA DBA, Wilmington University; MBA, Wilmington University; BA, George Washington University hoehnj@gbc.edu
Horrell, Ronald Adjunct Faculty, Information Technology MBA, Information Technology, Goldey-Beacom College; BS, Computer Information Systems, Goldey-Beacom College horrelr@gbc.edu
Hunt, Khristina Adjunct Faculty, Information Technology MA, Wilmington University; BS, Goldey-Beacom College; Microsoft Office Specialist, Word 2013 huntks@gbc.edu
I
Ingraham, Frank Adjunct Faculty, Management EDD, Wilmington University; MSM, Wilmington University; BS, Wilmington University ingrahamf@gbc.edu
J
James, Alyse Adjunct Faculty, English MA, Liberty University; M.Ed, Liberty University; BA, North Greenville University jamesa@gbc.edu
Johnson, EricAdjunct Faculty, Economics MS, Goldey-Beacom College; BS, Goldey-Beacom College johnsoe1@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6298
Johnson, Kirk Professor, Economics & Finance PhD, Economics, Michigan State University; MA, Economics, Michigan State University; BA, Economics and French, Olivet College and Universite d'Haute Bretagne johnsok@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6353
K
Kelly, Erin-Lee Assistant Professor, Psychology PhD, Widener University; MEd, Widener University; MA, Eastern University; BA, Pennsylvania State University kellyel@gbc.edu
Kumar, Manu Adjunct Faculty, Finance MBA, Goldey-Beacom College; BS, Goldey-Beacom College kumarm@gbc.edu
L
Lancaster, Lisa Adjunct Faculty, Psychology EdD, Delaware State University; MS, Tennessee State University; BS, Wilmington University lancasl@gbc.edu
Lee, Christina Adjunct Faculty, Economics & Marketing MBA, Goldey-Beacom College; BA, Frostburg State University leec@gbc.edu
Leitsch, Deborah Professor, Accounting & Accounting Information Systems DBA, Accounting, University of Sarasota; MS, Accounting Information Systems, University of Delaware; MBA, Management & Operations, Syracuse University; BS, Business Administration, University of Colorado leitschd@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6239
LePore, Lynne Adjunct Faculty, Management MM, Goldey-Beacom College; BS, Goldey-Beacom College leporel@gbc.edu
Lytle, Craig Adjunct Faculty, Finance MBA, Wilmington University; BA, York College of Pennsylvania lytlec@gbc.edu
M
Maguire, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty, Communication MA, Villanova University; BA, Albright College maguirej@gbc.edu
Mammarella, Ken Adjunct Faculty, Communication & Media BA, University of Delaware mammarellak@gbc.edu
Martin, Bruce Adjunct Faculty, Management DBA, Wilmington University; MBA, University of Delaware; BS, Rutgers martinb@gbc.edu
McConkie, Robert Assistant Professor, Finance PhD, Finance, Florida State University; MS, Finance, University of Utah; BS, Finance, University of Utah; Certified Internal Auditor, The Institute of Internal Auditors mcconkr@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6276
McLaren, W. Scott Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice MS, Wilmington University; BS, Wilmington University mclaren@gbc.edu
Measley, Nathaniel Adjunct Faculty, Entrepreneurship MPA, University of Delaware; BS, University of Delaware measlen@gbc.edu
Meis, LynneAdjunct Faculty, Marketing MBA, Wilmington University; BS, Goldey-Beacom College meisl@gbc.edu
Merritt, Deanna Assistant Professor, Management & Marketing PhD, Management, University of North Texas, Denton, Texas; MA, English Literature, University of North Texas, Denton, Texas; BA, English, Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, Texas merritd@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6360
Mikolajczyk, Elizabeth Adjunct Faculty, Psychology PsyD, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine; MS, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine; BA, Hawaii Pacific University mikolae@gbc.edu
Moore, Naomi Adjunct Faculty, Humanities MA, Delaware State University; BA, University of Delaware pennyn@gbc.edu
N
Neagoe, Victoria Assistant Professor, Mathematics PhD, System Science, Mathematics, Portland State University; MS, Mathematics, Portland State University; BS, Mathematics, University of Bucharest neagoev@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6304
O
Osgood, Bonnie Adjunct Faculty, Health Care Management MS, University of Delaware; BS, University of Delaware osgoodb@gbc.edu
P
Padma, RavindraAdjunct Faculty, Information Technology MS, University of Delaware; BS, Sikkim Manipal University padmar@gbc.edu
Popa, Mihai Adjunct Faculty, Information Technology MBA, Goldey-Beacom College; BSBA, University of Management and Economical Engineering popamc@gbc.edu
Q
Queen, Lena Adjunct Faculty, Psychology MEd, Widener University; MSW, Delaware State University; BSW, Delaware State University queent@gbc.edu
R
Reno, Margaret Adjunct Faculty, Management MA, Widener University; BA, University of Delaware renom@gbc.edu
Ressler, GraceAdjunct Faculty, English MA, University of Delaware; BA, Marywood University resslerg@gbc.edu
Rivers, William Associate Professor, English PhD, Linguistics and Composition, University of Delaware; MA, German, University of Delaware; BA, German, St. Joseph's University riverswj@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6303
S
Salas, Alexandra Adjunct Faculty, Marketing PhD, Walden University; MA, Queens College, City University of NY; BA, New York University salas@gbc.edu
Saraceni, Kirsten Adjunct Faculty, Psychology MS, Saint Joseph's University; BA, Saint Joseph's University saracek@gbc.edu
Scafidi, Frank Adjunct Faculty, Information Technology MBA, University of Delaware, College of Business; BBA, University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School of Finance and Commerce; Microsoft Certified MS Access Developer; Micrsosoft Certified MS Access Office Specialist scafidf@gbc.edu
Schwartz, Ronald Adjunct Faculty, Information Technology MS, Drexel University; BA, Rutgers University schwarr@gbc.edu
Shears, TylerAdjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice MBA, Goldey-Beacom College; BS, Goldey-Beacom College shearsts@gbc.edu
Solomon, GermaineAdjunct Faculty, Psychology M.Ed., Wilmington University; BS, Wilmington University solomong@gbc.edu
Switkay, Hal Associate Professor, Business and Mathematics PhD, Lehigh University; PG, West Chester University; MS, West Chester University; BA, University of Pennsylvania switkay@gbc.edu
T
Tavani, Christopher Adjunct Faculty, Psychology PhD, Florida State University; MEd, Wilmington University; MS, University of Southern Mississippi; BA, UNC at Chapel Hill tavanic@gbc.edu
Tavani, Meredith Adjunct Faculty, Psychology PhD, Florida State University; MS, University of Southern Mississippi tavanim@gbc.edu
Thomas, Kevin Adjunct Faculty, Marketing MBA, Marketing, Goldey-Beacom College; MBA, Human Resources, Goldey-Beacom College; BS, Business Administration concentration Legal Studies, Goldey-Beacom College thomask@gbc.edu
Thomas, Lisa Adjunct Faculty, Management MBA, Financial Management, Goldey-Beacom College; MBA, Human Resource Management, Goldey-Beacom College; BS, Financial Management, Goldey-Beacom College subayal@gbc.edu
Thurley, Jeffery Associate Professor, International Business and Management PhD, Union Institute Graduate School thurley@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6272
Toothman, John M. Professor Emeritus, Psychology PhD, Alliant International University; MA, Martin Luther King, Jr. School of Social Change; BS, University of Delaware toothmaj@gbc.edu
W
Wagenheim, Laurel Adjunct Faculty, Economics MBA, Fairleigh Dickinson University; BA, Kean University wagenhl@gbc.edu
Werner, John Adjunct Faculty, Information Technology MEd, Wilmington University; BS, Goldey-Beacom College werner@gbc.edu
Wheeling, Mary Associate Professor, English PhD, English, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; MA, English, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill; BA, English, Florida State University wheeling@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6361
Williams, Christine Adjunct Faculty, Sociology MLSP, Bryn Mawr College; MSW, Marywood College; BA, Lycoming College williamsc@gbc.edu
Worden, Joel Professor, English PhD, University of Delaware; MA, University of Delaware; BS, Houghton College wordenj@gbc.edu
(302) 225-6321
Back to top