Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Faculty
Staff
Administration
Offices
Staff Email Phone
A
Ahmed, Waheed IT Administrator waheed@gbc.edu (302) 225-6302
Anderson, Kimberly Assistant Director of Graduate and International Admissions anderson@gbc.edu (302) 225-6270
B
Bakey, Hannah Advisor bakeyh@gbc.edu (302) 225-6285
Balakoff, Gary Marketing and Media Coordinator balakoff@gbc.edu (302) 225-6216
Balback, Charles Assistant Men's Soccer Coach balbacc@gbc.edu
Benoit, Jeremy Associate Athletic Director benoit@gbc.edu (302) 225-6213
Berryman, Michael Assistant Women's Softball Coach berrymm@gbc.edu
Birch, Amanda Advisor birch@gbc.edu (302) 225-6356
Bowers, Richard Interim Head Women's Volleyball Coach bowersr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6223
Bratton, Donna System Administrator donna@gbc.edu (302) 225-6336
Brennan, Thomas Director of Athletics brennan@gbc.edu (302) 225-6312
Bryson, Britani Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator brysonbl@gbc.edu
Burke, Bethann Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director burkeb@gbc.edu (302) 225-6334
Byers, Perri Food Service Assistant - Grill Cook byersp@gbc.edu
C
Cross, Scott Maintenance Custodian crosss@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Crudele, Derek Sports Information Coordinator crudele@gbc.edu (302) 225-6330
Cuthbertson, Douglas Maintenance Custodian II cuthbed@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
D
Daly, Briana Library, Training, and Analytics Assistant dalybm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6262
Davis, Eshyra Business Office Intern davisen@gbc.edu (302) 225-6268
Decena-Shepherd, Leilani Compliance and Training Coordinator decenal@gbc.edu (302) 225-6305
Dekmar, Thomas Head Men's Basketball Coach/Coordinator of Athletic Facilities & Events dekmar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6392
Diehm, Sarah International Recruitment Coordinator diehms@gbc.edu (302) 225-6383
Dixon, Ryan Head Men's Soccer Coach dixonr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6355
E
Eby, Larry Director of Admissions ebylw@gbc.edu (302) 225-6289
Ellis, James Maintenance Custodian II ellisjd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Ellison, Hugh Head Men's Golf Coach ellison@gbc.edu (302) 225-6288
ElShawarby, Sarah Human Resources Coordinator elshaws@gbc.edu (302) 225-6292
English, Kristen Junior Accountant englisk@gbc.edu (302) 225-6244
F
Fay, Eileen Librarian faye@gbc.edu (302) 225-6247
Fehnel, Jessica Academic Affairs Coordinator fehnel@gbc.edu (302) 225-6342
Fennemore, Elizabeth Senior Advisor fennemore@gbc.edu (302) 225-6319
Finnefrock, Paula Assistant to the President finnefpa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6273
Flowers, Bernard Associate Head Women's Tennis Coach flowers@gbc.edu (302) 225-6318
Folks, Leroy Maintenance Custodian folksl@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Foster, Meezie Director of Facilities & Plant Operations fosterm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6235
(302) 354-4608 Mobile
Frick, Daniel Head Women's Soccer Coach frickd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6388
G
Gallagher, Kathryn Receptionist gallagk@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300/0
Gatley, Austen Admissions Representative gatleyar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6237
Gordon, Lansil Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Coach gordon@gbc.edu
Griffin, Bernadine Coordinator of Residence Life griffibd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6245
Grimley, Jane Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach grimleja@gbc.edu
H
Harbaugh, Deborah Senior Advisor/Student Accommodation Specialist harbaugh@gbc.edu (302) 225-6211
Hart, Charity Associate Head Women's Volleyball Coach hartc@gbc.edu
Henao, Juana Graduate Assistant - Student Activities henaoj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6332
Hobbs, Brittany Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions hobbs@gbc.edu (302) 225-6243
Hutton, Ian IT Support Specialist ian@gbc.edu (302) 225-6339
I
Iocono, Saxon Accountant ioconosa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6238
J
Jacobs, Pamela Food Service Evening Manager jacobsp@gbc.edu (302) 225-6279
Jacyshyn, Robin Campus Store Manager jacyshr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6246
Johnson, Eric Advisor johnsoe1@gbc.edu (302) 225-6298
K
King, Jalen Human Resources Intern kingjt@gbc.edu
Kirker, Elizabeth Career Services Coordinator kirkere@gbc.edu (302) 225-6256
Krauss, Brittanie Assistant Director of Finance and Human Resources krauss@gbc.edu (302) 225-6249
L
Lake, Kristin Interim Head Tennis Coach lakekl@gbc.edu
Lane, Jarrel Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach lanejg@gbc.edu
Liszkiewicz, Mark Maintenance Custodian liszkim@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Lockwood, Charles Assistant Women's Softball Coach lockwoc@gbc.edu
M
Mangan, Brendan Financial Aid/Advisement Office Intern manganb@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265
Mansoory, Janet Communications Center Clerk mansooj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300/0
Maring, Anne Administrative Data Coordinator anne@gbc.edu (302) 225-6347
Marshall, Tatiana Coordinator of Student Activities marshatd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6214
Mbwiri, Jonathan Assistant Track and Field and Cross Country Coach mbwirijk@gbc.edu
McGrogan, Amanda Athletics Intern mcgrogal@gbc.edu
McKosky, Debra Admissions Operations Assistant mckoskd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6257
McRae, Patrick Assistant Men's Golf Coach mcraepe@gbc.edu
Michalak, Rusty Director of Library & Learning Center & Archives michalr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6227
Misko, Brenda Administrative System Coordinator brenda@gbc.edu (302) 225-6340
Mockerman, Gisela Custodian/Office Assistant mockerg@gbc.edu (302) 225-6250
Moses, Jocelyn Director of Residence and Student Life mosesj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6241
O
Orth, Valarie Admissions Representative orthv@gbc.edu (302) 225-6266
P
Poe, Christopher Maintenance Custodian poec@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Porter, Kelly Receptionist/Office Assistant porterkg@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300
Q
Quann, Ryan Advisor/Financial Aid/Advisement Office Coordinator quannrl@gbc.edu (302) 225-6253
R
Riley, Karen Career Services Specialist rileykv@gbc.edu (302) 225-6290
Riley, Thomas Head Baseball Coach/Athletic Development Specialist riley@gbc.edu (302) 225-6255
Round, Sarah International Admissions Office Intern roundsa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6257
Rysavy, Monica Director of Institutional Research & Training rysavym@gbc.edu (302) 225-6373
Rysavy, Peter Director of Information Technology peter@gbc.edu (302) 225-6371
S
Santomauro, Joey Admissions Representative santomj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6259
Saxton-Forgue, Renee Admissions Operations Specialist saxtonr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6252
Shearer, Andrew Head Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach/Operations Specialist shearer@gbc.edu (302) 225-6358
Simpson, Christopher Associate Head Men's and Women's Track & Field & Cross Country Coach simpsoc@gbc.edu
Sorbello, Janine Director of External Affairs sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261
Stanley, Teyonia Senior Accountant stanlet@gbc.edu (302) 225-6250
Stone, Geoffrey Coordinator of New Student Programs stonege@gbc.edu (302) 225-6348
Streets, William Head Softball Coach streets@gbc.edu (302) 225-6219
Swift, Kenneth Maintenance Custodian (External) swiftkr@gbc.edu
Swift, Robert Groundsperson swiftr@gbc.edu
T
Thiemann, Marianne Communication Center Manager thiemam@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300
Tomey, Maureen Alumni & Event Specialist tomeym@gbc.edu (302) 225-6210
Trate, Matthew Assistant Men's Baseball Coach trate@gbc.edu
Turner, Lisa Receptionist turner@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300/0
W
Whitney-Smith, Christian Assistant Men's Soccer Coach whitney@gbc.edu
Y
Young, W. Daniel Director of the DBA Program youngd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6297
Back to top