Staff Directory

Faculty
Staff
Administration
Offices
Staff Email Phone
A
Anderson, KimberlyAssistant Director of Graduate and International Admissions anderson@gbc.edu (302) 225-6270
B
Bakey, HannahInternational Student Coordinator/ Deputy Title IX Coordinator bakeyh@gbc.edu (302) 225-6383
Benoit, JeremyDirector of Athletics benoit@gbc.edu (302) 225-6213
Birch, AmandaSenior Advisor birch@gbc.edu (302) 225-6356
Boneva, EvgeniyaGraduate and International Student Specialist varbane@gbc.edu
Bradbury, RodAssistant Women's Soccer Coach bradburyr@gbc.edu
Braddy, CoryHead Cross Country Coach braddyc@gbc.edu
Bratton, DonnaAssistant Director of IT Support Services donna@gbc.edu (302) 225-6336
Buhler, PatriciaCurricular Designer buhlerp@gbc.edu (302) 225-6351
Burke, BethannHead Women's Basketball Coach/ Associate Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator burkeb@gbc.edu (302) 225-6334
C
Cintavey, LauraCampus Store Manager cintaveyl@gbc.edu (302) 225-6246
Crudele, Derek Sports Information Coordinator crudele@gbc.edu (302) 225-6330
Cuthbertson, Douglas Maintenance Custodian II cuthbed@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
D
Dahling, AugustMetz General Manager Metzmanager@gbc.edu (302) 225-6279
Daly, BrianaInstitutional Data Analyst dalybm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6262
Dare, JosephHead Track and Field Coach darej@gbc.edu (302) 225-6358
Decena-Shepherd, LeilaniHuman Resources Training and Development Coordinator/ Title IX Coordinator decenal@gbc.edu (302) 225-6305
Dekmar, Thomas Head Men's Basketball Coach/Coordinator of Athletic Facilities & Events dekmar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6392
Diamond, AmyEvents and Alumni Engagement Coordinator diamona@gbc.edu (302) 225-6210
Diehm, Sarah Academic Affairs Coordinator diehms@gbc.edu (302) 225-6342
Dixon, RyanHead Men's Soccer Coach dixonr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6355
E
Ellis, James Assistant Coordinator of Facilities ellisjd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
ElShawarby, SarahDirector of Human Resources elshaws@gbc.edu (302) 225-6292
Eory, BethCampus Store Associate eoryb@gbc.edu
F
Fennemore, Elizabeth Human Resources Coordinator fennemore@gbc.edu (302) 225-6319
Finnefrock, Paula Assistant to the President finnefpa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6273
Flowers, BernardHead Tennis Coach flowers@gbc.edu (302) 225-6318
Foster, Meezie Director of Facilities & Plant Operations fosterm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6235
(302) 354-4608 Mobile
Frick, Daniel Head Women's Soccer Coach frickd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6388
Fugate Brangers, SusanWriting Center Tutor fugates@gbc.edu
G
Gallagher, KathrynBusiness Affairs Representative gallagk@gbc.edu (302) 225-6229
Golt, StephenHead Golf Coach golts@gbc.edu (302) 225-6288
Gordon, LansilAssistant Track and Field Coach gordon@gbc.edu
Greep, JuliHead Softball Coach greepj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6219
Griffiths, TimothyAcademic Interventionist Coach griffithst@gbc.edu
Grossman, WilliamAssistant Women's Soccer Coach grossmanw@gbc.edu
H
Harbaugh, DeborahSenior Advisor/Student Accommodation Coordinator harbaugh@gbc.edu (302) 225-6211
Hinton, KyleAssistant Baseball Coach hintonk@gbc.edu
Hobbs, Brittany Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions hobbs@gbc.edu (302) 225-6243
Hunt, KevinDirector of Academic Support Services huntk@gbc.edu (302) 225-6320
J
Johnson, EricAssistant Director of Financial Aid johnsoe1@gbc.edu (302) 225-6298
K
Kirker, ElizabethDirector of Career Services kirkere@gbc.edu (302) 225-6256
Krauss, BrittanieDirector of Business Affairs krauss@gbc.edu (302) 225-6249
L
Lane, JarrelAssociate Head Men's Basketball Coach lanejg@gbc.edu
Liszkiewicz, Mark Maintenance Custodian liszkim@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Lockwood, ZoeAccounting Generalist lockwoze@gbc.edu (302) 225-6238
Lowry, MollyCommunity Standards and Clery Coordinator lowrym@gbc.edu (302) 225-6286
M
Mansoory, JanetCommunications Center Assistant mansooj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6311
Marshall, Tatiana Coordinator of Student Engagement marshatd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6214
McGuire, MarkFinancial Aid Counselor mcguirem@gbc.edu
McRae, Patrick Assistant Men's Golf Coach mcraepe@gbc.edu
Medina, AlexAssistant Women's Soccer Coach medinae@gbc.edu
Michalak, RustyDirector of Library and Archives michalr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6227
Misko, BrendaEnterprise Information System Administrator brenda@gbc.edu (302) 225-6340
Mockerman, GiselaCoordinator of Facilities mockerg@gbc.edu (302) 225-6350
Moses, JocelynDean of Students mosesj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6241
Murdock, MarkAssistant Track and Field Coach murdockm@gbc.edu
O
O'Reilly, CaliAssistant Director of Residence Life oreillyc@gbc.edu (302) 225-6245
Orth, ValarieAdmissions Marketing Coordinator orthv@gbc.edu (302) 225-6266
Oscar, SarahOutreach Coordinator oscarsm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6237
P
Pettyjohn, DonnaAssistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach pettyjd@gbc.edu
Poe, ChristopherMaintenance Custodian poec@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Porter, KellyHuman Resources Office Assistant porterkg@gbc.edu (302) 225-6293
Q
Quann, RyanRegistrar quannrl@gbc.edu (302) 225-6253
R
Rapuano, TaylorHead Women's Volleyball Coach rapuant@gbc.edu
Riley, KarenCareer Services Specialist rileykv@gbc.edu (302) 225-6290
Romano, MeganDirector of Counseling Services blackwellm@gbc.edu
Riley, ThomasHead Baseball Coach/Athletic Development Specialist riley@gbc.edu (302) 225-6255
Rysavy, PeterChief Information Officer peter@gbc.edu (302) 225-6371
S
Saxton-Forgue, ReneeAdmissions Operations Specialist saxtonr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6248
Slocum, DaeshaArea Coordinator slocumd@gbc.edu
Sorbello, JanineDirector of External Affairs sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261
Stanley, TeyoniaSenior Accountant stanlet@gbc.edu (302) 225-6250
Stone, GeoffreyVideo Producer and Photographer stonege@gbc.edu (302) 225-6348
Swift, Kenneth Snow Removal Operator swiftkr@gbc.edu
Swift, Robert Snow Removal Coordinator swiftr@gbc.edu
T
Thiemann, MarianneCommunication Center Coordinator thiemam@gbc.edu (302) 225-6311
Torres, MichaelAssistant Athletic Director torresm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6295
Trate, Matthew Assistant Men's Baseball Coach trate@gbc.edu
Tynes, JessicaAssociate Head Women's Volleyball Coach tynesj@gbc.edu
V
Vivona, AnnalisaDigital Content Specialist vivonaa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6234
Back to top