Staff Directory

Faculty
Staff
Administration
Offices
Staff Email Phone
A
Ahmed, WaheedIT Administrator waheed@gbc.edu (302) 225-6302
Anderson, KimberlyAssistant Director of Graduate and International Admissions anderson@gbc.edu (302) 225-6270
B
Bakey, HannahInternational Student Coordinator / Title IX Coordinator bakeyh@gbc.edu (302) 225-6383
Balakoff, GaryMarketing and Media Coordinator balakoff@gbc.edu (302) 225-6216
Balback, CharlesAssistant Men's Soccer Coach balbacc@gbc.edu
Benoit, JeremyDirector of Athletics benoit@gbc.edu (302) 225-6213
Birch, AmandaSenior Advisor birch@gbc.edu (302) 225-6356
Blum, JoelMaintenance Custodian blumj@gbc.edu/td> (302) 225-6278
Bowers, RichardHead Women's Volleyball Coach bowersr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6223
Bratton, DonnaSystem Administrator donna@gbc.edu (302) 225-6336
Brennan, ThomasDirector of Athletics brennan@gbc.edu (302) 225-6312
Bryson, Britani Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator brysonbl@gbc.edu
Burke, Bethann Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director burkeb@gbc.edu (302) 225-6334
C
Chin, MikhailLibrary Assistant chinmk@gbc.edu (302) 225-6247
Crudele, Derek Sports Information Coordinator crudele@gbc.edu (302) 225-6330
Cuthbertson, Douglas Maintenance Custodian II cuthbed@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
D
Daly, Briana Library, Training, and Analytics Specialist dalybm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6262
Decena-Shepherd, Leilani Compliance and Training Coordinator decenal@gbc.edu (302) 225-6305
Dekmar, Thomas Head Men's Basketball Coach/Coordinator of Athletic Facilities & Events dekmar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6392
Diehm, Sarah Academic Affairs Coordinator diehms@gbc.edu (302) 225-6342
Dixon, Ryan Head Men's Soccer Coach dixonr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6355
E
Ellis, James Assistant Coordinator of Facilities ellisjd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
ElShawarby, Sarah Human Resources Coordinator elshaws@gbc.edu (302) 225-6292
English, Kristen Accountant englisk@gbc.edu (302) 225-6244
F
Ferrie, Brandon Admissions Representative ferriebm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6237
Fennemore, Elizabeth Human Resources Coordinator fennemore@gbc.edu (302) 225-6319
Finnefrock, Paula Assistant to the President finnefpa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6273
Flowers, BernardInterim Head Tennis Coach flowers@gbc.edu (302) 225-6318
Foster, Meezie Director of Facilities & Plant Operations fosterm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6235
(302) 354-4608 Mobile
Frick, Daniel Head Women's Soccer Coach frickd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6388
G
Galati, DanielAssistant Baseball Coach galati@gbc.edu
Gallagher, KathrynReceptionist gallagk@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300/0
Gay, NyEmaAssistant Athletic Director gayna@gbc.edu (302) 225-6295
Golt, StephenHead Golf Coach golts@gbc.edu (302) 225-6288
Gordon, Lansil Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field and Cross Country Coach gordon@gbc.edu
Greep, JuliHead Softball Coach greepj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6219
Griffin, BernadineSenior Coordinator of Residence Life griffibd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6245
Grimley, JaneAssociate Head Women's Soccer Coach grimleja@gbc.edu
H
Harbaugh, Deborah Senior Advisor/Student Accommodation Coordinator harbaugh@gbc.edu (302) 225-6211
Hobbs, Brittany Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions hobbs@gbc.edu (302) 225-6243
Hutton, Ian IT Support Specialist ian@gbc.edu (302) 225-6339
J
Jacyshyn, Robin Campus Store Manager jacyshr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6246
Johnson, Eric Financial Aid Coordinator johnsoe1@gbc.edu (302) 225-6298
K
Kirker, ElizabethDirector of Career Services kirkere@gbc.edu/td> (302) 225-6256
Krauss, Brittanie Assistant Director of Finance krauss@gbc.edu (302) 225-6249
L
Lake, Kristin Head Tennis Coach lakekl@gbc.edu (302) 225-6318
Lane, Jarrel Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach lanejg@gbc.edu
Liszkiewicz, Mark Maintenance Custodian liszkim@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
M
Mansoory, Janet Communications Center Assistant mansooj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300/0
Maring, Anne Administrative Data Coordinator anne@gbc.edu (302) 225-6347
Marshall, Tatiana Coordinator of Student Engagement marshatd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6214
McKosky, Debra Admissions Operations Assistant mckoskd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6257
McRae, Patrick Assistant Men's Golf Coach mcraepe@gbc.edu
Michalak, Rusty Director of Library & Learning Center & Archives michalr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6227
Misko, Brenda Administrative System Coordinator brenda@gbc.edu (302) 225-6340
Mockerman, Gisela Custodian/Office Assistant mockerg@gbc.edu (302) 225-6250
Moses, Jocelyn Director of Residence and Student Life mosesj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6241
O
Orth, Valarie Admissions Representative orthv@gbc.edu (302) 225-6266
P
Pettyjohn, DonnaAssistant Track & Field and Cross Country Coach pettyjd@gbc.edu
Poe, Christopher Maintenance Custodian poec@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Porter, Kelly Receptionist/Office Assistant/Human Resources Office Assistant porterkg@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300
Q
Quann, Ryan Registrar quannrl@gbc.edu (302) 225-6253
R
Rapuano, TaylorAssociate Head Women’s Volleyball Coach rapuant@gbc.edu
Riley, Karen Career Services Specialist rileykv@gbc.edu (302) 225-6290
Riley, Thomas Head Baseball Coach/Athletic Development Specialist riley@gbc.edu (302) 225-6255
Rysavy, Monica Director of Institutional Research & Training rysavym@gbc.edu (302) 225-6373
Rysavy, PeterChief Information Officer peter@gbc.edu (302) 225-6371
S
Santomauro, JoeyAdmissions Representative santomj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6259
Sandlin, LeaFinancial Aid Counselor sandlilm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6264
Saxton-Forgue, ReneeAdmissions Operations Specialist saxtonr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6252
Shearer, AndrewHead Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country Coach/Operations Specialist shearer@gbc.edu (302) 225-6358
Simpson, ChristopherAssociate Head Men's and Women's Track & Field & Cross Country Coach simpsoc@gbc.edu
Slocum, DaeshaArea Coordinator slocumd@gbc.edu
Sorbello, JanineDirector of External Affairs sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261
Stacey, DanaMetz General Manager e-stacey@gbc.edu
Stanley, Teyonia Senior Accountant stanlet@gbc.edu (302) 225-6250
Stone, Geoffrey Video Producer and Photographer stonege@gbc.edu (302) 225-6348
Swift, Kenneth Snow Removal Operator swiftkr@gbc.edu
Swift, Robert Snow Removal Coordinator swiftr@gbc.edu
T
Taite, CoreySport Administration Assistant taiteca@gbc.edu (302) 225-6281
Thiemann, Marianne Communication Center Manager thiemam@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300
Tomey, Maureen Alumni & Event Specialist tomeym@gbc.edu (302) 225-6210
Trate, Matthew Assistant Men's Baseball Coach trate@gbc.edu
W
Washington, Malachi Maintenance Custodian washinh@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Y
Young, W. Daniel Director of the DBA Program youngd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6297
Back to top