Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Faculty
Staff
Administration
Offices
Staff Email Phone
A
Ahmed, Waheed IT Administrator waheed@gbc.edu (302) 225-6302
Alexander, Frances Security Officer alexanf@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Anderson, Kimberly Graduate Recruitment Specialist anderson@gbc.edu (302) 225-6270
B
Bailey, Kenneth Security Officer bailey@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Bailey, William Security Officer baileyw@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Balakoff, Gary Marketing and Media Coordinator balakoff@gbc.edu (302) 225-6216
Barrow, Michael Golf Coach barrowm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6288
Belokopyty, Ruslana Admissions Representative belokor@gbc.edu (302) 225-6331
Benoit, Jeremy Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance benoit@gbc.edu (302) 225-6213
Berryman, Michael Assistant Women's Softball Coach berrymm@gbc.edu
Birch, Amanda Advisor birch@gbc.edu (302) 225-6356
Blackburn, Roy Security Officer blackbr@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Bratton, Donna System Administrator donna@gbc.edu (302) 225-6336
Brennan, Thomas Director of Athletics brennan@gbc.edu (302) 225-6312
Burke, Bethann Head Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director burkeb@gbc.edu (302) 225-6334
Byers, Perri Food Service Assistant - Grill Cook byersp@gbc.edu
C
Caban, Wanda IT Administrator wanda@gbc.edu (302) 225-6301
Cann, Robert Assistant Men's Soccer Coach cannr@gbc.edu
Cook, Sydney Assistant Volleyball Coach cook@gbc.edu
Cross, Scott Maintenance Custodian crosss@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Crudele, Derek Sports Information Coordinator crudele@gbc.edu (302) 225-6330
Cuthbertson, Douglas Maintenance Custodian II cuthbed@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
D
Davis, LoWann Maintenance Custodian davis@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Dawson, Henry Security Officer dawsonh@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Dekmar, Thomas Head Men's Basketball Coach/Coordinator of Athletic Facilities & Events dekmar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6392
DePace, Cynthia Business Office Assistant depacec@gbc.edu (302) 225-6244
Dickerson, Bryan Security Officer dickerb@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Diehm, Sarah International Recruitment Coordinator diehms@gbc.edu (302) 225-6383
DiEleuterio, Michael Coordinator of Security dieleum@gbc.edu (302) 225-6357
(msgs only)
Dixon, Ryan Head Men's Soccer Coach dixonr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6355
E
Eby, Larry Director of Admissions ebylw@gbc.edu (302) 225-6289
Ellis, James Maintenance Custodian ellisjd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
England, Lance Assistant Women's & Men's Soccer Coach england@gbc.edu
Epstein, Eric Sports Information Intern epsteiet@gbc.edu
F
Fehnel, Jessica Academic Affairs Coordinator fehnel@gbc.edu (302) 225-6342
Fennemore, Elizabeth Advisor/Financial Aid Specialist fennemore@gbc.edu (302) 225-6319
Finnefrock, Paula Assistant to the President finnefpa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6273
Folks, Leroy Maintenance Custodian folksl@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Foster, Meezie Director of Facilities & Plant Operations fosterm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6235
(302) 354-4608 Mobile
Frick, Daniel Head Women's Soccer Coach frickd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6388
G
Gatley, Austen Enrollment Management Assistant gatleyar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265
Griffin, Bernadine Assistant Coordinator of Residence & Student Life griffibd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6245
H
Harbaugh, Deborah Advisor/Financial Aid Specialist harbaugh@gbc.edu (302) 225-6211
Harvis, Megan Admissions Representative harvismn@gbc.edu (302) 225-6266
Hawk, Thomas Security Officer hawkt@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Hayden, Rebecca Librarian haydenr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6247
Hernandez, Jose Security Officer hernanjv@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Hobbs, Brittany Admissions Representative hobbs@gbc.edu (302) 225-6243
Hurtado, Andres Assistant Men's Soccer Coach hurtado@gbc.edu
I
Iocono, J. Lynn Advisor/Financial Aid Coordinator ioconoj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6298
Iocono, Saxon Junior Accountant ioconosa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6238
J
Jacobs, Pamela Food Service Evening Manager jacobsp@gbc.edu (302) 225-6279
Jacyshyn, Robin Campus Store Manager jacyshr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6246
Johnson, Eric Admissions Representative johnsoe1@gbc.edu (302) 225-6259
K
Kessler, Deborah Food Service Assistant/Grill Cook kessled@gbc.edu
Kirker, Elizabeth Career Services Coordinator kirkere@gbc.edu (302) 225-6256
Kissel, Joseph Head Tennis Coach kisselj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6318
(msgs only)
Krauss, Brittanie Human Resources Specialist krauss@gbc.edu (302) 225-6292
Kostelnik, James Security Officer kostelj@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
L
Liszkiewicz, Mark Maintenance Custodian liszkim@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Lougheed, Christopher Assistant Baseball Coach lougheed@gbc.edu
Ludwig, Ashlyn Admissions Office Intern ludwigar@gbc.edu (302) 225-6257
Long, Leo Security Officer long@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
M
Mansoory, Janet Communications Center Clerk mansooj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300/0
Martin, Kevin Director of Residence & Student Life martink@gbc.edu (302) 225-6241
McKosky, Debra Admissions Operations Assistant mckoskd@gbc.edu (302) 225-6248
Michalak, Rusty Director of Library & Learning Center michalr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6227
Mockerman, Gisela Maintenance Custodian mockerg@gbc.edu (302) 225-6278
Morris, Gail Assistant Women's Basketball Coach morrisg@gbc.edu
Morris, Joan Admissions Operations Specialist morrisj@gbc.edu (302) 225-6252
P
Paradee, Paul Security Officer paradep@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Porter, Kelly Receptionist/Office Assistant porterkg@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300
Powell, Anthony Office of Institutional Research & Training Assistant powellae@gbc.edu (302) 225-6315
Q
Quann, Ryan Advisor/Data Specialist quannrl@gbc.edu (302) 225-6253
R
Rasheed, Rashaun Assistant Women's Basketball Coach rasheed@gbc.edu
Riley, Thomas Head Baseball Coach/Athletic Development Specialist riley@gbc.edu (302) 225-6255
Roberts, Dawn Assistant Cross Country Coach roberts@gbc.edu
Rodriguez, Blanca Registrar's Office Assistant rodrigba@gbc.edu (302) 225-6265
Rysavy, Monica Director of Institutional Research & Training rysavym@gbc.edu (302) 225-6373
Rysavy, Peter Director of Information Technology peter@gbc.edu (302) 225-6371
S
Saxton-Forgue, Renee Food Service Manager saxtonr@gbc.edu (302) 225-6279
Schindler, Albin Assistant Coordinator of Facilities schinda@gbc.edu (484) 459-1937
Scott, Billie Jean Security Officer scottb@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Shearer, Andrew Cross Country Coach shearer@gbc.edu (302) 225-6358
Sigalla, Grace International Admissions Office Intern sigallga@gbc.edu (302) 225-6257
Simpson, Christopher Assistant Cross Country Coach simpsoc@gbc.edu
Smith, Christopher Assistant Volleyball Coach smith4@gbc.edu
Sorbello, Janine Director of External Affairs sorbello@gbc.edu (302) 225-6261
Staehle, Tashana Admissions Representative staehle@gbc.edu (302) 225-6237
Stanley, Teyonia Senior Accountant stanlet@gbc.edu (302) 225-6250
Stofa, Anita External Affairs Assistant stofa@gbc.edu (302) 225-6287
Streets, William Head Softball Coach streets@gbc.edu (302) 225-6219
Swift, Robert Groundsperson swiftr@gbc.edu
T
Thiemann, Marianne Office Assistant thiemam@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300
(302) 225-6244
Tobiason, Michael Assistant Men's Golf Coach tobiasm@gbc.edu
Tomey, Maureen Alumni & Event Specialist tomeym@gbc.edu (302)225-6210
Torres, Michael Assistant Men's Baseball Coach torres@gbc.edu
Torta, Maryann Security Officer tortam@gbc.edu (302) 547-0988
Trate, Matthew Assistant Men's Baseball Coach trate@gbc.edu
Trinsey, Robert Head Women's Volleyball Coach trinsey@gbc.edu (302) 225-6223
(msgs only)
Truitt, Marvella Business Office Assistant truittm@gbc.edu (302) 225-6268
Turner, Lisa Receptionist turner@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300/0
W
Walker, Haley Business Office Assistant walkerha@gbc.edu (302) 225-6268
Watkins, Teresea Assistant Controller watkint@gbc.edu (302) 225-6249
Winder, Patricia Receptionist/Communication Center Clerk winderp@gbc.edu (302) 225-6300/0
Z
Zaccaria, Ashley Assistant Women's Softball Coach zaccarar@gbc.edu
Back to top